Skip to main content

Principal

Corey Johnson

corey.johnson@salemschools.net


Counselor

Vicky Rossitto

vicky.rossitto@salemschools.net


Special Education Coordinator

Heather Everett

heather.everett@salemschools.net


Special Education

Haley Skaggs

haley.skaggs@salemschools.net

 

 

Heather Slater

heather.slater@salemschools.net

 

 


Gifted and Talented

Eileen McCord

eileen.mccord@salemschools.net


Art

Julie Andrews

julie.andrews@salemschools.net


Music

Jacqui Walker

jacqui.walker@salemschools.net


Physical Education

Bob Maguffee

bob.maguffee@salemschools.net


Library

Vicki Ragan

vicki.ragan@salemschools.net


Kindergarten

Miranda McCullough

miranda.mccullough@salemschools.net

 

 

Julie Marsh

julie.marsh@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Rae Lynn Simers

rae.simers@salemschools.net

 

 


First Grade

Melodye Aldridge

melodye.aldridge@salemschools.net

 

 

Annette Henley

annette.henley@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Andrea Walling

andrea.walling@salemschools.net

 

 


Second Grade

Cori Curtis

cori.curtis@salemschools.net

 

 

Bailey Kunz

bailey.kunz@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Hannah Watson

hannah.watson@salemschools.net

 

 


Third Grade

Jenah Criss

jenah.criss@salemschools.net

 

 

Devon Edwards

devon.edwards@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Rachael Gaskins

rachel.gaskins@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 


 

 

Fourth Grade

Kara Boyd

kara.boyd@salemschools.net

 

 

Treva Cotter

treva.cotter@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Heather Welch

heather.welch@salemschools.net

 

 


Fifth Grade

Candice Broyles

candice.broyles@salemschools.net

 

 

Paula Johnson

paula.johnson@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Becky Turnbough

becky.turnbough@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Amy Sanders

amy.sanders@salemschools.net

 

 


Sixth Grade

Nathan Bales

nathan.bales@salemschools.net

 

 

Tiffany Cooper

tiffany.cooper@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Summer Smith

summer.smith@salemschools.net

 

 


It is the mission of Salem Schools to educate all students by providing a challenging curriculum that promotes higher-order thinking skills, technology integration, and problem-solving through relevant and engaging activities. We will provide the experiences necessary for all students to become college and career ready.