Skip to main content

Principal

Cody Curtis

cody.curtis@salemschools.net


Counselor

Karen Guildoo

karen.guildoo@salemschools.net


Library

Jan Brown

jan.brown@salemschools.net


Alternative Learning Environment

Kim Smith-Harber

kim.harber@salemschools.net

 

 

Clay Wiggins

clay.wiggins@salemschools.net

 

 


Band/Music

Mike Cole

mike.cole@salemschools.net


Social Studies

Steven Luke Barker

steven.barker@salemschools.net

 

 

Kullins Koelling

kullins.koelling@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Scott Faulkner

scott.faulkner@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Eileen McCord

eileen.mccord@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Lena Smith

lena.smith@salemschools.net

 

 


Math

Seth Brazeal

seth.brazeal@salemschools.net

 

 

Wes James

wes.james@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Crystal Garrison

crystal.garrison@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Ted Kerley

ted.kerley@salemschools.net

 

 


Science

Angela Bassham

angela.bassham@salemschools.net

 

 

Ben Leisenring

ben.leisenring@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Amanda Smith

amanda.smith@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Josh Watson

josh.watson@salemschools.net

 

 


Language Arts

Jeff Cummins

jeff.cummins@salemschools.net

 

 

Bailey Payne

bailey.payne@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

April Tyree

april.tyree@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Amanda Smith

amanda.smith@salemschools.net

 

 


Special Education

Patricia Dailey

patricia.dailey@salemschools.net

 

 

Logan Welch

logan.welch@salemschools.net

 

 


Agriculture

Wayne Neal

wayne.neal@salemschools.net


Business

Jason McClure

jason.mcclure@salemschools.net


Family and Consumer Sciences

Rhonda Huddleston

rhonda.huddleston@salemschools.net


Physical Education/Health

J.W. Blevins

jw.blevins@salemschools.net

 

 

Tesa Nelson

tesa.nelson@salemschools.net

 

 

 

 

Shane Smith

shane.smith@salemschools.net

 

 


It is the mission of Salem Schools to educate all students by providing a challenging curriculum that promotes higher-order thinking skills, technology integration, and problem-solving through relevant and engaging activities. We will provide the experiences necessary for all students to become college and career ready.